Yes, not eating late does work!!

Yeah, today was weigh in day. I wasn’t really thinking about it like I have in the past, maybe because I knew I was mostly behaving myself this week. Although I did enjoy way to many brownies last night at band practice..mmmm…thanks Theresa Chevarie!!! Yumm.

Anyway, back to the weigh in. I lost 7 lbs this week. YES! Thats my best week since week 1. And it brings me down to 30 total. The best part is that I have finally lost the “Alabama 8” that I put on a few weeks ago.
God is good.

So I’m going to stick with the same routine this week, maybe a bit more exercise, maybe a little less wheat. I am traveling again next week but I’ll only be gone a few days and I’ll count them now as my cheat days!

Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

