yippee! down 4lbs in one week (39lbs total and counting).

IMG00859-20130908-1910 (1)

Brady and I had our usual “Weigh-in” today.  I was down 4lbs (I’ll let brady announce his results…he has some good news to share also). We made 2 simple commitments last week.  1. don’t eat after 7pm. 2. drink 3-5 litres of water daily.

So there you have it, the Pitre/Grant weight loss plan in 2 easy steps.

Photo is of myself and my newborn daughter Elizabeth (who at birth weighed 6lbs, 11 oz)….not much more really than the weight I loss over the past 7 days!

7×77,

Jason

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

