Happy Anniversary Mom & Dad!

IMG00242-20120805-1950My parents just recently celebrated their wedding anniversary (41 years, I think). This fun loving couple are always living some fun adventures, and joking around and having fun. Their commitment and love for each other is an inspiration to me. I love you Mom and Dad.

Today was “Evidence” day, and Brady and I weighed in.  Work has been extremely busy this past month, so taking care of myself and my eating patterns hasn’t been “Stellar”.  Regardless, I did have some good days, and my adrenaline is high as work is consistent and I’m on the move lot’s.  I lost 4 lbs today (over 2 weeks), which is a total of 35. 5 lbs since I began this journey.

Lot’s of work to do tomorrow.  Please pray for my wife who is almost 39 weeks pregnant. With my “Busy” work on the go, I’m not giving her the rest she deserves at home.  Jen never complains, and will soon give birth to our seventh beautiful child.  Looking forward to “Bloggin” when the newest little bambino arrives.

One day at a time.

Jason

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Anniversary Mom & Dad!

  1. brenda pitre says:

    well son that is quite a picture.. and yes we do and want to have fun, it’s great to be together and do things together , you sure are doing great with 4 more pounds.. well today i am getting serious about my weight problen , so ilma , norma and i are getting serious and off comes the pounds.. saying a prayer for Jennifer and baby girl.. she sure is a fine lady , say hi to everyone… love you ….mom Date: Fri, 23 Aug 2013 01:17:53 +0000 To: pitrefamily@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

