Bama Bound

All that concern about stress and stress eating. I was not looking forward to weigh in day. Jay and I weighed in on Wednesday because I was getting ready for travel on Thursday.
So I was down another 4 lbs for a total of 28.5lbs. Yea!! I’m still a few lbs off my goal but its coming.
I left good and early this morning and am writing this blog from my hotel room in Boston. Tomorrow I get on the train for Alabama. I’m a little anxious about the good eats. Please pray that I behave myself oh yeah and please pray for safety and peace at my house while I’m gone.
Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

