AWESOME WEEKEND

What a great weekend. Don’t you just love when you have very little expectations and then everything falls into place! That’s what this weekend was like.
Firstly, I mentioned earlier that on Friday we made a trip over to Halifax. I am excited to share with you all that our new baby will be born sometime in November and HER name is Moira Felicity Grant!!! Yeah, another girl !!!!!!

I spent Saturday morning and afternoon with my good friend Kenny. He agreed to help me with an audition tape for MasterChef Canada. We had a great time filming it and were able to enjoy some good food together. Here is the link to the newly edited clip. Let me know what you think! http://youtu.be/FZwRLx3fK3E

Saturday evening we went to have dinner with our friends the Howe’s. we love you guys and had a great time with you. Matt makes some great burgers!! Then we had a bonfire. I resisted to marshmallows and cookies, but did eat an ice cream cone and drink a beer.

Today we shared the news with my family and celebrated the heat by hitting the beach. I even got my morning walk in today before Mass. Also, something I love about warm weather is the sitting around and chatting with friends before and after Mass, what great fellowship!

Tomorrow night will be the second epic battle between the Grants and the Pitres. We are heading out to Jason’s house for BBQ and a Boci battle…looking and expecting win number 2. Haha!
Pax,
Brady

20130714-211735.jpg

20130714-211748.jpg

20130714-211802.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to AWESOME WEEKEND

  1. Jason Pitre says:

    Brady….this video is excellent….great job!….You deserve a good opportunity like this brother, will Pray. JP

  2. Linda says:

    Fantastic – and great video – can I share it on FB?!

Leave a Reply

