Almost Time!

So tomorrow is weigh in day, as always I’m a little apprehensive about it. I have a lot of ground to make up for my increase last week. Jason is 3lbs ahead right now. I need to lose at least that and then some. My eating (except for a few bad decisions on the weekend) has been really good. Now with exercise I should, SHOULD, be doing better. I must admit that I have some frustration with this 15lb plateau. I’ve been here for a few weeks, and I want to get past it.
I started a new app today “mapmywalk” it keeps track of my distance, calories, heart rate, elevation, speed. I really like it, and it keeps me accountable too.
Today I walked 4.27miles which is just shy of 7km. That plus lifting weights at my desk and getting in 40 push ups puts me at almost 900 calories burned today. I’ll take it!
Tomorrow looks like rain too, hope it doesn’t hinder the epic battle between the Grants and the Pitres. Bring it on!!
Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

