King of the Grill

IMG00689-20130611-1810

My children enjoy the good qualities I have, and struggle with the same struggles I have. One of my passions is eating, and I like to grill outdoors.  In this photo, my son Joe (age 9) is grilling this evening’s dinner, pork chops. I had 2 chops for dinner with salad, and was good at fasting this evening (although tempted for sure to drive the McDonald’s Drive Thru this evening when coming home).  I remembered my good brother Brady, and how good it will be to beat him in round 2 of our competition this upcoming Thursday….bring it on Brady!

One day at a time.

Jason

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to King of the Grill

  1. brenda pitre says:

    fine chef Joe.. taking over dad job.. keep it up and we will have another fine chef in the family…..love you Joe… meme Date: Wed, 12 Jun 2013 03:04:18 +0000 To: pitrefamily@hotmail.com

  2. Jason Pitre says:

    Joe love’s you too Meme (as do I)….Jason

Leave a Reply

