HOME FROM TO

I made it home last night. What a crazy trip this was, left on Friday home on Sunday. That’s no way to go to Toronto.
I am not going to lie, the eating was not perfect. I ate very little on Saturday. Some chicken for lunch (with rice and veggies and my good friend Sylvia, as seen above, treated me which made it better.) then I had a steak dinner for supper, but I opted for the Funnel cake fries for dessert. I shared it with others but still (awesome by the way)
Yesterday’s drive home went “okay” but had my first fast food in 2 months. Stopped at A&W and was in Quebec so they didn’t understand me asking for no bun. So not great, and a lot of work to do this week to make up for it and my deficit from last week.
Anyone know of which saint to pray for intercession of dieters???
Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

