Up Again

Today was weigh in day. Really proud of Jay, dropping 2.5 lbs. He is only 1.5 away from the 20. Me, not so well. I went up by 1/2 lb. Not exactly sure why I went up. I do know I was feeling very bloated today but I’m not going to make excuses. I do know I’ve been eating late again and that could be the problem. I have been exercising more, even went for a nice 45 min walk today, so I’m still feeling good, but I have a lot of work to do this week to be treated to “Man of Steel” next week!
Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

