My beatiful Daughter, confirmed in Christ.

photoOn Sunday, Bishop Richard Greco confirmed my daughter Mary Theresa. We attend mass weekly at St. Dunstan’s Basilica where we are fortunate to have Fr. Floyd and Fr. Tim and since it is the Cathedral Parish, we often have Bishop Greco. These men are a constant encouragement to my Family’s faith, a blessing from God.

Last Thursday, I weighed in and lost a miserable 1/2 pound.  I was very disappointed in my progress, and seemed too loose enthusiasm/drive for healthy eating for a few days (cheating on several occasions).

Last evening, my active son David and I went for an 8Km bike ride ….. Dave bearly broke a sweat, I on the otherhand nearly had a heart attack!  Don Cheverie today gave me his used bicycle, and I forsee many more bike rides upcoming as a result, thanks Don.

So, today is a new day, and I am focused to make this a productive work week, and a healthy/clean eating week.

One day at a time.

Jason

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My beatiful Daughter, confirmed in Christ.

  1. Anne Marie says:

    Sunday was Beautiful. Keep at the healthy eating. I understand the frustration.

  2. brenda pitre says:

    hi son.. today is tuesday. i didn’t get to read all of your and brady’s messages last week as i wasn’t able to reach our computer with removations being made, julie bedroom was absolutely full. back on track today.. and you are doing great son. and looking hansome as ever.. i am planning on getting on track much better this week as well. went for a walk twice yesterday and did some jogging a few times in that walk… today i plan to go soon for a walk and short job as well… weep up the great work…mom really enjoyed our day yesterday, mary theresa was so beautiful. love her soo soo much…meme Date: Mon, 20 May 2013 23:40:31 +0000 To: pitrefamily@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

