BAKED GOODS EVERYWHERE

Day 29

So I went to a hotel to attend a youth conference today and sitting right next to me was a HUGE Buffet, and I mean, right beside me, smells and all. So a complete day of temptations. But I prevailed, I did good!

I haven’t been eating 6 small meals, much closer to 3 small ones. My calorie count is way down, but it’s important to keep the furnace stoked!

Thanks for the prayers for the vehicle. Found one we liked and we had the credit to get it, but the bank said too many KM’s on it, so this car was not approved. If we find one with less KM’s we should be good to go, so the search continues!

My bride is on retreat now so I will bd trying to eat well big still feed 12 kids well! Hope it works out

Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

