Picnic Supper at Victoria Park

IMG00596-20130508-1919Another amazing day here in PEI, sunny and well over 20 celcius. Jen packed up a picnic supper, packed the kiddos in the van (our 12 passenger, nicknamed “mini”)…I got home, changed into some shorts and my burkenstocks and we hit the road.  My picnic supper was a few boiled eggs, and left over steak on salad.  I taught a few of my boys the “art” of the Frisbee toss, and did some running around playing soccer.  I would say the best part of healthy eating over the past month is the “energy” I have…it feels great to run around and keep up to my kiddos.

Time to put a few kiddos to bed.

Jason

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

