250’s BABY!!!!

Day 26

So today was weigh in day, a few days early, which had me worried that I wouldn’t reach my goal. But I did! 258.5lbs…that’s 3 more lbs for a total of 13 lbs so far. Not bad for 26 days, about 1/2 lb a day!

Jason was also down 3lbs reaching the 300 mark. This is awesome. We are waiting until I return from Ottawa for the big weigh in to see who pays for the movie this month, but at the rate we are going, we will be going Dutch !!

I’m setting z personal goal of 255lbs for returning from my trip and weigh in, I think I can reach it!

Please pray for safe travels and for new vehicle and for all those marching on Parliament Hill this week!

Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

