Blahhhh!

Day 25
Mondays really are miserable aren’t they. Not that anything terrible happened, it’s just a day that makes it hard to get excited about things.

This morning I recruited the kids to a mini-spring cleaning session. We are leaving in a few days and I like coming home to a clean house! It was as good a lesson as any day sitting in a classroom! 😋

I ate fine today, drank lots of water and have started to appreciate that the 10 + lbs I’ve lost so far have all been from my face. I’m looking forward to my clothes fitting better. It’s these milestones that help make the effort worthwhile, especially when you are tempted to chow down on a big ol bucket of fries!!!!!

I’m offering up any suffering this week for a special need off our family. If anyone else would like to offer any prayers that we would be able to purchase a new vehicle to fit us all in I would greatly appreciate it. I have my eye on one in Ottawa and praying that I’ll bd driving it home next week!!

Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

