Burger Love Baby!

IMG00556-20130428-1843ok, so I didn’t eat it (this was my Son, David’s Dinner). I had grilled Chicken breast and salad (whith pinneapple and mustard).  I haven’t blogged in a few days…busy weekend.  I missed my thursday “weigh in” as Brady was out of the country.  I am poised to have a reasonable weigh in this upcoming thursday.

My 2nd week was tough.  I wasn’t as focused, and I cheated on my diet with a few times including a late night Big mac meal.  I paid the price the next morning (as I usually do)…it tastes great going down, but not so great coming out.

Tomorow I’ll drink 4 litres of water, and have a clean day of eating.  going to find the sneakers and get busy on the treadmill.

It was a busy weekend with family.  My Son Stephen celebrated his 11th birthday with some of his buddies friday night at our house. On saturday, Jen and I gave a guest talk to the pre marriage program at St. Paul’s in Summerside. Saturday evening, my son Stephen and I went to Canadian Tire to pick out his “birthday bike”…he seems to like the new bike.  After church and lunch today, we took the kiddos and all 6 bikes to Brackley Commons  (park with trail and playground equipment)…all the kids had a great time.

Jen just booked some tickets to travel to Alberta with our son Joseph the first weekend of June.  She has taken each child the year they turn 9 for a “speacial” trip with Mom.  Joseph will be busy deciding what activites he will want to do and what food he will want to eat (he is a foodie for sure).

Time for bed, and hopefull sleep…up at 6am monday.

Jason

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Burger Love Baby!

  1. brenda pitre says:

    hi son , i really enjoy all your and brady comments.. i cheated some as well. have to do better tomorrow… walked today for about 34 minutes with sis melvina. hope t nock off many pounds.. soon. soon. dad and jonathan are still not home from their first day setting the gear and then fishing afterwards as well , hope all is well talk soon…..mom Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:03:31 +0000 To: pitrefamily@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

