Yeah, water!!

Day 17

It was great to have simple oatmeal and a half a bagel this morning, and not at 6 am. Oh yeah, and a tall class of water, followed by some more water. It felt good to even go to the washroom a few times again instead of twice a day. My body is already thanking me by not giving me a headache. Do good day.

I still missed a snack, but that goes with the territory of a busy Sat. I was hoping to wake up and play Masters Golf on the Wii all day, but alas, it ’twas not meant to be.

I weighed myself, I know some of you were asking, not as bad as I thought, but not great. I lost 1/2 lb. Not 7 lbs like my previous week, but considering my eating patterns this week, I’ll take it.

I know I have a lot of work to do this week, but I am pushing for a Thursday weigh-in in the 250’s. please pray for miracles and hard work!

Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

