Finally Home

Day 15
Well I just made it home, great to be with my bride and kids again, but also had a great time with Bella.

I am very much looking forward to getting back to a regular schedule if eating. It was really tough trying to fit a lifestyle change into someone else’s schedule,CRAZY!

If I was to guess I would imagine I lost no weight, or very little, just because of the options I had, sandwiches, cookies (which I didn’t eat) and foods of that sort. I can’t believe I am looking forward to drinking lots of water again.

I think Jay and I are weighing in tomorrow and I humbly accept his joffing at my expense, but also know that he continues to pray for both our success as do I.

Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

