2 Weeks Baby!!!

Day 14

I’ve not been able to weigh myself today, I was on the road all day and am now somewhere in Portsmouth, NH. Live Free and Die!!!!

The eating schedule was way off today, we were stuck in traffic in the Bronx and later in Hartford. Breakfast was good and my first snack but then lunch was not until 3:30pm and dinner at 8pm no other snacks. So not great, but calorie count was ridiculously low.

Tomorrow will probably be a little more of the same. I am very much looking forward to being home again.

Sorry to my good buddy J for not being there today for our second weigh in. And no, I’m not dodging it..haha! I’ll be weighing in on Saturday and crossing fingers that all will be well.

See you tomorrow babe!!!
Pax,
Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

