7 Pounds less, in 7 Days!

Image7 Days ago, I joined my old buddy Brady on our venture to lose some weight, and get healthy.  7 days in, we have both lost 7 pounds of pure unwanted blubber!  Today, I weight 306 lbs.

I haven’t started an exercise plan yet, but my basic strategy for this upcoming week is to continue with my clean eating routine, 6 small meals, low/no wheat, 4 litres of water.  I am hoping to incorporate some walking on our treadmill at home…3x, 30-45 minutes each time.  It’s a slow start.  Pending how Brady’s feeling, we may get a game of Racketball in.

See my good wife’s wonderful meal she prepared, Jen is so positive and encouraging (as are all my kiddos).

I plan to get to bed early as I have lot’s of work tomorrow. 

Thanks Brady for your brotherly support.

Jason

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7 Pounds less, in 7 Days!

  1. Leanne says:

    Congratulations Jason and Brady!!!! well done!!!!

  2. Jason Pitre says:

    Thanks Leanne…Jason

Leave a Reply

