Great Day

20130416-211314.jpg

Day 5

So today was a great day. 8 trips to the bathroom before noon. My bride tells me my bladder is thankful, but I say, can anyone get work done having to go to the washroom so often??

Otherwise it was great. I have had a lot of energy and been able to work and get lots done around the house too. My sleep patterns have even improved, waking up around 7 and hitting the hay at around 12:30. Much better for me.

Today was also great because it was beautiful outside. The kids were out in t-shirts. And best of all, I brought out the charcoal grill. AWESOME!! Nothing helps to improve your outlook on life then some yummy barbecued chicken!! I made enough to hopefully last me the week for different meals. Really looking forward to payday to get some new and improved snacks and meal plans going.

Again, thanks for following along and Thursday weigh in is fast approaching, you goin down brutha!!
Pax, Brady

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

